FELLOW MEMBERS
AR Abdulla Engineer Botswana abdulla@abdulla-associates.co.bw
AMD Allen Engineer Botswana tony.allen@home.co.bw
JS Bookbinder Lawyer Botswana jeffrey@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
B Lumbwe Civil Engineer Zambia  arbitratorzambia@gmail.com
JK Carr-Hartley Lawyer Botswana john@armstrongs.bw
P Collins Lawyer Botswana peter@collinschilisa.com
E Fashole-Luke II Lawyer Botswana luke@info.bw
AG Flanagan Engineer Botswana andyjaguar@home.co.bw
A Ginder Architect Botswana andor.ginder@gmail.com
B Liu Contractor Botswana bliumaster@btcmail.co.bw
SS Miglani Engineer Botswana ssmiglani@info.bw
SM Monageng Judge Botswana  
MK Mookodi Quantity surveyor Botswana marinabathuleng@yahoo.co.uk
K Osei-Ofei Lawyer Botswana partners@oos.co.bw
P Palmitessa Savric Architect Botswana p.palmitessa.savric@gmail.com
KCK Phala  Lawyer Botswana kphala63@yahoo.com
DMB Stuart Engineer South Africa dstuart@abacus.za.com
M Watson Engineer South Africa watsonmj@mweb.co.za
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
KS Botlhole Lawyer Botswana botlhole@monthemarumo.co.bw
TM Brick Accountant Botswana tbrick@deloitte.co.za
R  Chitita Quantity surveyor Botswana rchitita@gmail.com
A Chiwila Quantity surveyor Botswana acconsult@mega.bw
T Dambe Lawyer Botswana tdambe@minchinkelly.bw
RK Desai Lawyer Botswana rizwan@desailawgroup.co.bw
DS Glendinning Engineer Botswana glendinningn21@yahoo.co.uk
JM Griffiths Lawyer Botswana jgriffiths@minchinkelly.bw
CL Gulubane Lawyer Botswana  
C Jongman Engineer Botswana cjongman@area.co.bw
PK Lyamuya Architect Botswana lyamuyap@mopipi.ub.bw
G Manis Engineer Botswana gianni@firsttraining.co.bw
G Maotwanyane Banker Botswana bankadjud@info.bw
JM Marinelli Accountant Botswana jmm@jmmarinelli.com
M Marinelli Accountant Botswana mmarinelli@deloitte.co.za
EP Mitchell Engineer Botswana ericmitchell682@gmail.com
LT Moahi Lawyer Botswana ikmoahi@moahiattorney.co.bw
N Modisi Architect Botswana modisi@yahoo.com
KN Monthe Lawyer Botswana monthe@monthemarumo.co.bw
LK Moseki Architect Botswana lmoseki@kmprojectm.co.bw
SA Moss Engineer Botswana smc@home.co.bw
TJ Motsumi Lawyer Botswana motsumit2@gmail.com
P Muzimo Lawyer Botswana pmuzimo@oplclaw.com
JO Okumbe Engineer Botswana jokumbe@yahoo.com
GJ Ontumetse Engineer Botswana gopoontu@gmail.com
MI Pinard Engineer Botswana mipinard@global.bw
MK Rabashwa Lawyer Botswana mrabashwa@yahoo.com
T Rubadiri Lawyer Botswana rubadiri@global.bw
DWA Ruhukwa Lawyer Botswana dwruhukwa@gov.bw
S Sedie Consultant Botswana slsedie@gmail.com
G Sibanda Lawyer Botswana motsumit2@gmail.com
JY Stevens Accountant Botswana jy@dss.co.bw
TT Tafila Lawyer Botswana ttafila@tafilaattorneys.co.bw
B Vandecasteele Lawyer Botswana b_bevernage@hotmail.com
C Van Riet-Lowe Consultant Botswana mediationbotswana@gmail.com
MEMBERS
C Keakantse Lawyer Botswana chatapiwa@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
M Kindiano Lawyer Botswana msiya@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
S Mokobi Lawyer Botswana setho@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
O Otlaadisa Lawyer Botswana onalenna@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
C Peo Lawyer Botswana chabo@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
CORPORATE MEMBERS
  Deloitte and Touche Accountant Botswana mmarinelli@deloitte.co.za
  William Lee Associates Engineer Botswana wlee@wla.bw
updated 19 July 2017