FELLOW MEMBERS
1 1 AR Abdulla Engineer Botswana abdulla@abdulla-associates.co.bw
2 2 AMD Allen Engineer Botswana tony.allen@home.co.bw
3 3 JS Bookbinder Lawyer Botswana jeffrey@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
4 4 B Lumbwe Civil Engineer Zambia  arbitratorzambia@gmail.com
5 5 JK Carr-Hartley Lawyer Botswana john@armstrongs.bw
6 6 P Collins Lawyer Botswana peter@collinschilisa.com
7 7 E Fashole-Luke II Lawyer Botswana luke@info.bw
8 8 AG Flanagan Engineer Botswana andyjaguar@home.co.bw
9 9 A Ginder Architect Botswana andor.ginder@gmail.com
10 10 B Liu Contractor Botswana bliumaster@btcmail.co.bw
11 11 SS Miglani Engineer Botswana ssmiglani@info.bw
12 12 SM Monageng Judge Botswana Sanji.Monageng@icc-cpi.int
13 13 MK Mpugwa Quantity surveyor Botswana marinabathuleng@yahoo.co.uk
14 14 K Osei-Ofei Lawyer Botswana partners@oos.co.bw
15 15 P Palmitessa Savric Architect Botswana p.palmitessa.savric@gmail.com
16 16 KCK Phala  Lawyer Botswana kphala63@yahoo.com
17 17 DMB Stuart Engineer South Africa dstuart@abacus.za.com
18 18 M Watson Engineer South Africa watsonmj@mweb.co.za
    ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
19 1 J Anderson Architect Botswana jodenicar@gmail.com
20 2 KS Botlhole Lawyer Botswana botlhole@monthemarumo.co.bw
21 3 TM Brick Accountant Botswana tbrick@deloitte.co.za
22 4 R  Chitita Quantity surveyor Botswana rchitita@gmail.com
23 5 A Chiwila Quantity surveyor Botswana chiwila@mega.bw
24 6 T Dambe Lawyer Botswana tdambe@minchinkelly.bw
25 7 RK Desai Lawyer Botswana rizwan@desailawgroup.co.bw
26 8 DS Glendinning Engineer Botswana davidsglendinning@gmail.com
27 9 JM Griffiths Lawyer Botswana jgriffiths@minchinkelly.bw
28 10 YK Gulati Quantity surveyor Botswana kygulati@yahoo.co.uk
29 # CL Gulubane Lawyer Botswana  
30 12 T Himayumbula Architect Zambia  Lterryk@yahoo.com
31 # M Hwata Quantity surveyor Botswana milhwata@yahoo.com
32 14 C Jongman Engineer Botswana cjongman@area.co.bw
33 # PK Lyamuya Architect Botswana lyamuyap@mopipi.ub.bw
34 16 G Manis Engineer Botswana gianni@firsttraining.co.bw
35 # G Maotwanyane Banker Botswana bankadjud@info.bw
36 18 JM Marinelli Accountant Botswana jmm@jmmarinelli.com
37 # M Marinelli Accountant Botswana mmarinelli@deloitte.co.za
38 20 EP Mitchell Engineer Botswana ericmitchell682@gmail.com
39 # LT Moahi Lawyer Botswana ikmoahi@moahiattorney.co.bw
40 22 N Modisi Architect Botswana modisi@yahoo.com
41 # KN Monthe Lawyer Botswana monthe@monthemarumo.co.bw
42 24 LK Moseki Architect Botswana lmoseki@kmprojectm.co.bw
43 # SA Moss Engineer Botswana smc@home.co.bw
44 26 TJ Motsumi Lawyer Botswana motsumit2@gmail.com
45 # P Muzimo Lawyer Botswana pmuzimo@oplclaw.com
46 28 JO Okumbe Engineer Botswana jokumbe@yahoo.com
47 # GJ Ontumetse Engineer Botswana gopoontu@gmail.com
48 30 MI Pinard Engineer Botswana mipinard@global.bw
49 # MK Rabashwa Lawyer Botswana mrabashwa@yahoo.com
50 32 T Rubadiri Lawyer Botswana rubadiri@global.bw
51 # DWA Ruhukwa Lawyer Botswana dwruhukwa@gov.bw
52 34 S Sedie Real Estate Consult. Botswana slsedie@gmail.com
53 # NC Sethusha Judge South Africa nsethusha@justice.co.za
54 36 G Sibanda Lawyer Botswana motsumit2@gmail.com
55 # T Sibanda Lawyer Botswana thomas@sibandalaw.co.bw
56 38 JY Stevens Accountant Botswana jy@dss.co.bw
57 # TT Tafila Lawyer Botswana ttafila@tafilaattorneys.co.bw
58 40 B Vandecasteele Lawyer Botswana b_bevernage@hotmail.com
59 # C Van Riet-Lowe Consultant Botswana mediationbotswana@gmail.com
    MEMBERS
60 1 C Keakantse Lawyer Botswana chatapiwa@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
61 2 M Kindiano Lawyer Botswana msiya@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
62 3 S Mokobi Lawyer Botswana setho@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
63 4 O Otlaadisa Lawyer Botswana onalenna@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
64 5 C Peo Lawyer Botswana chabo@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
    CORPORATE MEMBERS
65 1   Deloitte and Touche Accountant Botswana mmarinelli@deloitte.co.za
66 2   William Lee Associates Engineer Botswana wlee@wla.bw